Reviews

2019-03-18
Chris and Zack were great. They were prompt and politely. The answered all my question got my kitchen sink working great! I will definitely be using them for my plumbing needs again.
2019-03-06
I was very pleased with the service I received from patriot plumbing and most especially Chris. Super professional – great communication and they use a cool text service that lets you know when your technician is going to arrive and what they look like etc. Chris and his apprentice took their time and explained things to me and they were very nice with my dogs who were underfoot LOL if you want to talk about going the extra mile – Chris even sprayed my shower out which had been overflowing and had nasty stuff in it. Recommended!
2019-02-11
Amazing plumbing company. Free estimate was friday and today within a couple hours the new water heater was installed. A+ service and amazing customer service. Friendly and professonal plumbers. Chris was awesome and answered every question with confidence. If you want good and reliable service go with these guys there is a reason for the high ratings. Thank you patriot plumbing for making this a good and stress free experience. You will for sure get our business again Troy and Denise French
2019-01-18
Exceptional service. My water heater blew. They immediately came over, evaluated and had new heater installed within a couple hours. And that time included them going to pick up new heater. They were amazing. Thank you PP.
2019-01-12
Professional, courteous, timely. Excellent company, I will be doing business with them again. A+
2019-01-10
Second time I have used this company and I am IMPRESSED! Both visits were of an emergency call basis and Patriot Plumbers were prompt, efficient and very cost effective. I have future plans to add a supplemental water heater for the kitchen/dishwasher and I plan to be a repeat customer again! Well done!
2019-01-04
Amazing company and Chris is simply amazing. I have had them out for two jobs now and start to finished has been perfect. Thank you guys for saving me when my son was super sick and being understanding of everything. There is a reason there ratings are so high if you want the best choose the best.
2018-12-07
The team at Patriot Plumbing are great! They worked with my strict deadlines and were able to go above and beyond with their service! exceptional service and reasonable rates can be found here!!!
2018-11-03
I can’t say enough good things about Patriot Plumbing! I had some issues at a rental property of mine in the area so I expected the experience to be terrible since I am not local but they made it all effortless. Michael stayed in contact with me throughout the entire process. They showed up on time and even sent me a text message when they were on their way. Not only was the work top notch but it was affordable and reliable. I would definitely recommend Patriot Plumbing for all of your plumbing needs!
2018-10-25
Absolutely wonderful experience with this company. From start to finish, they were professional, timely, and very kind. I will use Patriot Plumbing Service every time I need work done. I would recommend them to anyone with a plumbing need.
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us