Reviews

2019-09-25
Chris small from Patriot Plumbing was wonderful. He was pleasant and very knowledgeable and went though my plumbing issue thoroughly and answered all my questions. Finished the work in a timely manner. I highly recommend this company
2019-09-18
Highly recommend! Very professional over the phone and in person. They would have come out same day I called if my work schedule didn't conflict. When Christopher came to fix my garbage disposal which really was just stopped up it was to my surprise they didn't charge a dime! Christopher is very knowledgeable and took the time to help explain another repair I'd like to pursue with this company.
2019-09-05
I had the pleasure of having Christopher from patriot plumbing come out to help with an issue. Not only was he professional he answered all my questions it was clear I wasn't just more business he genuinely cared and fix my problem . I had contacted multiple plumbing companies and was given the run around and fees for just coming out . When I contacted Patriot plumbing they were more than willing to take care of my issue with kind friendly service from contact to the job finished. I highly recommend Patriot plumbing, will definitely be sharing with everyone I know.
2019-08-05
Highly recommend this company. Christopher fixed my garbage disposal problem and did it very fast. Great prices, fast service and great customer service.
2019-07-29
Quick, honest and trustworthy work. They’ve done work for me on several occasions and has always been done well.
2019-07-18
The service was exceptional, both Christopher and his assistance were professional, courteous and efficient. Will definitely use this company again.
2019-07-11
Best customer service and fastest responding to us. My #1 priority is how the company treats the customer. You can tell a lot from a company that way. Patriot Plumbing is all about being kind and understanding. Their company is 2019! They send you texts and emails and keeps you updated on the process and when they arrive at the job site. Job well done Patriot!!
2019-06-05
Good afternoon, I would like to thank the Company for there quick response (mike) and he recommend a very nice young man Chris , very respectful ,reliable , knowledgeable and love his job I had a clogged drain which from long time debris over the years he knew exactly what he was doing , and explained everything along the way as he completed the job, VERY Highly Recommended ,GREAT JOB
2019-05-23
I had an exceptional experience with this company called about my clogged kitchen sink. They came out bright and early the next day and Christopher showed up ready, willing, and able to remedy the problem quick and efficiently. He also kept the cost down to the estimate I was quoted over the phone. I definitely recommend Patriot Plumbing to anyone who needs plumbing services and will be using them again!!!
2019-05-11
Christopher was the gentleman that came out to fix a few plumbing issues we have had at some of our properties we manage and he was absolutely Stellar!! The service was quick, honest and efficient! They will be our first call for ALL of our plumbing needs here at Soldier’s First!! Thank you!
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us