Reviews

2020-02-07
AH-mazing! Patriot plumbing was professional and courteous throughout my entire experience. When I first called they didn't seem annoyed or too busy for my issue. They treated my situation seriously and responded quickly. I got great customer service and the job was done! Definitely will call again and refer to all friends!
2020-01-29
Highly recommend this company. This is my second time using Patriot. They are prompt and very knowledgeable. Chris took his time showing me pictures of other jobs to help explain what my issue was. He also let me know what issues I might face in the future and what they would have to do to fix them. And answered all my questions.
2020-01-25
Initial visit from Christopher to advise on a Slab leak was very informative and he was very knowledgeable. He explained the options very thoroughly and in layman's terms. He had pictures of similar work that he had done and explained the pros and cons of the various options. Will provide follow-up after the work is completed. By the way, I decided to have our entire house re-plumbed to mitigate the likelihood of a similar future problem. Follow-up to initial review on Patriot Plumbing. I decided to go with a whole-house re-plumb to mitigate/eliminate any future slab leak problems. Chris was very meticulous and measured with the project. He is truly very knowledgeable about this type of project. He and Zack (his assistant) did a superb job from start to finish. I couldn't be more pleased with the work done. Both gentlemen were courteous and professional. A whole-house re-plumb is an expensive venture, but in the long-run the work done by Patriot will provide peace of mind. I would recommend this company to anyone without hesitatuon.
2020-01-10
Initial visit from Christopher to advise on a Slab leak was very informative and he was very knowledgeable. He explained the options very thoroughly and in layman's terms. He had pictures of similar work that he had done and explained the pros and cons of the various options. Will provide follow-up after the work is completed. By the way, I decided to have our entire house re-plumbed to mitigate the likelihood of a similar future problem.
2020-01-08
I didn't know which company to call for my repairs; but noticed the 24 hour service ad for Patriot. Called and explained my issues and concerns; they were quick. Mr. Chris was courteous and took time to explain what was going on with leaks. He showed examples of how the wear and tear on specific items tend to cause problems. I appreciate the prompt assistance and now I have my bathroom back.
2020-01-01
I had a appointment set for this company to come out and check my hot water heater. Unfortunately I had my times mixed up. I phoned the company on New Years Eve spoke with Michael(the owner) and he made arrangements to come back to my home as a courtesy to check my hot water heater after the office closed. Michael was very knowledgeable about his job, he took the time to educate me about my hot water heater. Excellent customer service from the initial phone call to him coming to my home. If you ever need a company that is friendly, knowledgeable about their services Patriot Plumbing is the place to call. Thank you again for taking the time out on New Years Eve to supply excellent services. My hot water is working so good:)))
2019-12-23
Great plumbing company would recommend highly. We had a sewer line stoppage and Zachary did a great job. It was the day before Christmas Eve, I was worried we wouldn't be able to have it fixed. He was so friendly, professional and informative through the whole process and fixed the problem in no time.
2019-12-16
We had a clogged drain that drano couldn't touch. These guys were there right on time and took care of the clog in a few minutes. They were polite, punctual, and professional. If I have any plumbing needs they will be getting my business.
2019-12-10
My experience with Patriot Plumbing has been great. They have work has helped keep our hall toilet running properly for us and our guests and when it looked like it was time to put it out of it's misery after just working on it the day before. Chris and Patriot plumbing covered us for a new toilet. Chris, thank you so much for your help and the blessing of a new toilet! Thank you Patriot Plumbing. You are our plumbing service from here on out ?.
2019-10-14
I called them at 9:30 this morning because I had a water main leak outside my house. They were at the house by 11 (an hour earlier than promised) and had it fixed and the hole filled before 1pm! They were extremely friendly, knowledgeable, professional and fair with pricing. I couldn't reccomend them more!
1 2 3 4 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us