Reviews

5.023
2019-10-14
5 out of 5
I called them at 9:30 this morning because I had a water main leak outside my house. They were at the house by 11 (an hour earlier than promised) and had it fixed and the hole filled before 1pm! They were extremely friendly, knowledgeable, professional and fair with pricing. I couldn't reccomend them more!
2019-09-25
5 out of 5
Chris small from Patriot Plumbing was wonderful. He was pleasant and very knowledgeable and went though my plumbing issue thoroughly and answered all my questions. Finished the work in a timely manner. I highly recommend this company
2019-09-18
5 out of 5
Highly recommend! Very professional over the phone and in person. They would have come out same day I called if my work schedule didn't conflict. When Christopher came to fix my garbage disposal which really was just stopped up it was to my surprise they didn't charge a dime! Christopher is very knowledgeable and took the time to help explain another repair I'd like to pursue with this company.
2019-09-05
5 out of 5
I had the pleasure of having Christopher from patriot plumbing come out to help with an issue. Not only was he professional he answered all my questions it was clear I wasn't just more business he genuinely cared and fix my problem . I had contacted multiple plumbing companies and was given the run around and fees for just coming out . When I contacted Patriot plumbing they were more than willing to take care of my issue with kind friendly service from contact to the job finished. I highly recommend Patriot plumbing, will definitely be sharing with everyone I know.
2019-08-05
5 out of 5
Highly recommend this company. Christopher fixed my garbage disposal problem and did it very fast. Great prices, fast service and great customer service.
2019-07-29
5 out of 5
Quick, honest and trustworthy work. They’ve done work for me on several occasions and has always been done well.
2019-07-18
5 out of 5
The service was exceptional, both Christopher and his assistance were professional, courteous and efficient. Will definitely use this company again.
2019-07-11
5 out of 5
Best customer service and fastest responding to us. My #1 priority is how the company treats the customer. You can tell a lot from a company that way. Patriot Plumbing is all about being kind and understanding. Their company is 2019! They send you texts and emails and keeps you updated on the process and when they arrive at the job site. Job well done Patriot!!
2019-06-05
5 out of 5
Good afternoon, I would like to thank the Company for there quick response (mike) and he recommend a very nice young man Chris , very respectful ,reliable , knowledgeable and love his job I had a clogged drain which from long time debris over the years he knew exactly what he was doing , and explained everything along the way as he completed the job, VERY Highly Recommended ,GREAT JOB
2019-05-23
5 out of 5
I had an exceptional experience with this company called about my clogged kitchen sink. They came out bright and early the next day and Christopher showed up ready, willing, and able to remedy the problem quick and efficiently. He also kept the cost down to the estimate I was quoted over the phone. I definitely recommend Patriot Plumbing to anyone who needs plumbing services and will be using them again!!!
2019-05-11
5 out of 5
Christopher was the gentleman that came out to fix a few plumbing issues we have had at some of our properties we manage and he was absolutely Stellar!! The service was quick, honest and efficient! They will be our first call for ALL of our plumbing needs here at Soldier’s First!! Thank you!
2019-03-18
5 out of 5
Chris and Zack were great. They were prompt and politely. The answered all my question got my kitchen sink working great! I will definitely be using them for my plumbing needs again.
2019-03-06
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with the service I received from patriot plumbing and most especially Chris. Super professional – great communication and they use a cool text service that lets you know when your technician is going to arrive and what they look like etc. Chris and his apprentice took their time and explained things to me and they were very nice with my dogs who were underfoot LOL if you want to talk about going the extra mile – Chris even sprayed my shower out which had been overflowing and had nasty stuff in it. Recommended!
2019-02-11
5 out of 5
Amazing plumbing company. Free estimate was friday and today within a couple hours the new water heater was installed. A+ service and amazing customer service. Friendly and professonal plumbers. Chris was awesome and answered every question with confidence. If you want good and reliable service go with these guys there is a reason for the high ratings. Thank you patriot plumbing for making this a good and stress free experience. You will for sure get our business again Troy and Denise French
2019-01-18
5 out of 5
Exceptional service. My water heater blew. They immediately came over, evaluated and had new heater installed within a couple hours. And that time included them going to pick up new heater. They were amazing. Thank you PP.
2019-01-12
5 out of 5
Professional, courteous, timely. Excellent company, I will be doing business with them again. A+
2019-01-10
5 out of 5
Second time I have used this company and I am IMPRESSED! Both visits were of an emergency call basis and Patriot Plumbers were prompt, efficient and very cost effective. I have future plans to add a supplemental water heater for the kitchen/dishwasher and I plan to be a repeat customer again! Well done!
2019-01-04
5 out of 5
Amazing company and Chris is simply amazing. I have had them out for two jobs now and start to finished has been perfect. Thank you guys for saving me when my son was super sick and being understanding of everything. There is a reason there ratings are so high if you want the best choose the best.
2018-12-07
5 out of 5
The team at Patriot Plumbing are great! They worked with my strict deadlines and were able to go above and beyond with their service! exceptional service and reasonable rates can be found here!!!
2018-11-03
5 out of 5
I can’t say enough good things about Patriot Plumbing! I had some issues at a rental property of mine in the area so I expected the experience to be terrible since I am not local but they made it all effortless. Michael stayed in contact with me throughout the entire process. They showed up on time and even sent me a text message when they were on their way. Not only was the work top notch but it was affordable and reliable. I would definitely recommend Patriot Plumbing for all of your plumbing needs!
2018-10-25
5 out of 5
Absolutely wonderful experience with this company. From start to finish, they were professional, timely, and very kind. I will use Patriot Plumbing Service every time I need work done. I would recommend them to anyone with a plumbing need.
2018-10-18
5 out of 5
Very quick service and a free estimate to boot! The guy who came out to the house was very polite and professional, I believe his name was Chris, and he answered all of my questions and took care of the problem. This is my new go to plumbing service from now on.
2018-09-24
5 out of 5
Free estimate!! Whats better than that... Great customer service is! Though they had a full schedule when I called in the morning they called back not too long after saying they had an opening for the afternoon. Christipher S was our plumbing technician and he was nice, informative & very reassuring. We were satisfied with service & price. Highly recommend also we didn't feel the pressure to get the job done same day although we did opt for same day service! Awesome! Thanks Patriot

Review Us