Reviews

5.08
2019-01-12
5 out of 5
Professional, courteous, timely. Excellent company, I will be doing business with them again. A+
2019-01-10
5 out of 5
Second time I have used this company and I am IMPRESSED! Both visits were of an emergency call basis and Patriot Plumbers were prompt, efficient and very cost effective. I have future plans to add a supplemental water heater for the kitchen/dishwasher and I plan to be a repeat customer again! Well done!
2019-01-04
5 out of 5
Amazing company and Chris is simply amazing. I have had them out for two jobs now and start to finished has been perfect. Thank you guys for saving me when my son was super sick and being understanding of everything. There is a reason there ratings are so high if you want the best choose the best.
2018-12-07
5 out of 5
The team at Patriot Plumbing are great! They worked with my strict deadlines and were able to go above and beyond with their service! exceptional service and reasonable rates can be found here!!!
2018-11-03
5 out of 5
I can’t say enough good things about Patriot Plumbing! I had some issues at a rental property of mine in the area so I expected the experience to be terrible since I am not local but they made it all effortless. Michael stayed in contact with me throughout the entire process. They showed up on time and even sent me a text message when they were on their way. Not only was the work top notch but it was affordable and reliable. I would definitely recommend Patriot Plumbing for all of your plumbing needs!
2018-10-25
5 out of 5
Absolutely wonderful experience with this company. From start to finish, they were professional, timely, and very kind. I will use Patriot Plumbing Service every time I need work done. I would recommend them to anyone with a plumbing need.
2018-10-18
5 out of 5
Very quick service and a free estimate to boot! The guy who came out to the house was very polite and professional, I believe his name was Chris, and he answered all of my questions and took care of the problem. This is my new go to plumbing service from now on.
2018-09-24
5 out of 5
Free estimate!! Whats better than that... Great customer service is! Though they had a full schedule when I called in the morning they called back not too long after saying they had an opening for the afternoon. Christipher S was our plumbing technician and he was nice, informative & very reassuring. We were satisfied with service & price. Highly recommend also we didn't feel the pressure to get the job done same day although we did opt for same day service! Awesome! Thanks Patriot

Review Us