Reviews

5.032
2020-02-07
5 out of 5
AH-mazing! Patriot plumbing was professional and courteous throughout my entire experience. When I first called they didn't seem annoyed or too busy for my issue. They treated my situation seriously and responded quickly. I got great customer service and the job was done! Definitely will call again and refer to all friends!
2020-01-29
5 out of 5
Highly recommend this company. This is my second time using Patriot. They are prompt and very knowledgeable. Chris took his time showing me pictures of other jobs to help explain what my issue was. He also let me know what issues I might face in the future and what they would have to do to fix them. And answered all my questions.
2020-01-25
5 out of 5
Initial visit from Christopher to advise on a Slab leak was very informative and he was very knowledgeable. He explained the options very thoroughly and in layman's terms. He had pictures of similar work that he had done and explained the pros and cons of the various options. Will provide follow-up after the work is completed. By the way, I decided to have our entire house re-plumbed to mitigate the likelihood of a similar future problem. Follow-up to initial review on Patriot Plumbing. I decided to go with a whole-house re-plumb to mitigate/eliminate any future slab leak problems. Chris was very meticulous and measured with the project. He is truly very knowledgeable about this type of project. He and Zack (his assistant) did a superb job from start to finish. I couldn't be more pleased with the work done. Both gentlemen were courteous and professional. A whole-house re-plumb is an expensive venture, but in the long-run the work done by Patriot will provide peace of mind. I would recommend this company to anyone without hesitatuon.
2020-01-10
5 out of 5
Initial visit from Christopher to advise on a Slab leak was very informative and he was very knowledgeable. He explained the options very thoroughly and in layman's terms. He had pictures of similar work that he had done and explained the pros and cons of the various options. Will provide follow-up after the work is completed. By the way, I decided to have our entire house re-plumbed to mitigate the likelihood of a similar future problem.
2020-01-08
5 out of 5
I didn't know which company to call for my repairs; but noticed the 24 hour service ad for Patriot. Called and explained my issues and concerns; they were quick. Mr. Chris was courteous and took time to explain what was going on with leaks. He showed examples of how the wear and tear on specific items tend to cause problems. I appreciate the prompt assistance and now I have my bathroom back.
2020-01-01
5 out of 5
I had a appointment set for this company to come out and check my hot water heater. Unfortunately I had my times mixed up. I phoned the company on New Years Eve spoke with Michael(the owner) and he made arrangements to come back to my home as a courtesy to check my hot water heater after the office closed. Michael was very knowledgeable about his job, he took the time to educate me about my hot water heater. Excellent customer service from the initial phone call to him coming to my home. If you ever need a company that is friendly, knowledgeable about their services Patriot Plumbing is the place to call. Thank you again for taking the time out on New Years Eve to supply excellent services. My hot water is working so good:)))
2019-12-23
5 out of 5
Great plumbing company would recommend highly. We had a sewer line stoppage and Zachary did a great job. It was the day before Christmas Eve, I was worried we wouldn't be able to have it fixed. He was so friendly, professional and informative through the whole process and fixed the problem in no time.
2019-12-16
5 out of 5
We had a clogged drain that drano couldn't touch. These guys were there right on time and took care of the clog in a few minutes. They were polite, punctual, and professional. If I have any plumbing needs they will be getting my business.
2019-12-10
5 out of 5
My experience with Patriot Plumbing has been great. They have work has helped keep our hall toilet running properly for us and our guests and when it looked like it was time to put it out of it's misery after just working on it the day before. Chris and Patriot plumbing covered us for a new toilet. Chris, thank you so much for your help and the blessing of a new toilet! Thank you Patriot Plumbing. You are our plumbing service from here on out ?.
2019-10-14
5 out of 5
I called them at 9:30 this morning because I had a water main leak outside my house. They were at the house by 11 (an hour earlier than promised) and had it fixed and the hole filled before 1pm! They were extremely friendly, knowledgeable, professional and fair with pricing. I couldn't reccomend them more!
2019-09-25
5 out of 5
Chris small from Patriot Plumbing was wonderful. He was pleasant and very knowledgeable and went though my plumbing issue thoroughly and answered all my questions. Finished the work in a timely manner. I highly recommend this company
2019-09-18
5 out of 5
Highly recommend! Very professional over the phone and in person. They would have come out same day I called if my work schedule didn't conflict. When Christopher came to fix my garbage disposal which really was just stopped up it was to my surprise they didn't charge a dime! Christopher is very knowledgeable and took the time to help explain another repair I'd like to pursue with this company.
2019-09-05
5 out of 5
I had the pleasure of having Christopher from patriot plumbing come out to help with an issue. Not only was he professional he answered all my questions it was clear I wasn't just more business he genuinely cared and fix my problem . I had contacted multiple plumbing companies and was given the run around and fees for just coming out . When I contacted Patriot plumbing they were more than willing to take care of my issue with kind friendly service from contact to the job finished. I highly recommend Patriot plumbing, will definitely be sharing with everyone I know.
2019-08-05
5 out of 5
Highly recommend this company. Christopher fixed my garbage disposal problem and did it very fast. Great prices, fast service and great customer service.
2019-07-29
5 out of 5
Quick, honest and trustworthy work. They’ve done work for me on several occasions and has always been done well.
2019-07-18
5 out of 5
The service was exceptional, both Christopher and his assistance were professional, courteous and efficient. Will definitely use this company again.
2019-07-11
5 out of 5
Best customer service and fastest responding to us. My #1 priority is how the company treats the customer. You can tell a lot from a company that way. Patriot Plumbing is all about being kind and understanding. Their company is 2019! They send you texts and emails and keeps you updated on the process and when they arrive at the job site. Job well done Patriot!!
2019-06-05
5 out of 5
Good afternoon, I would like to thank the Company for there quick response (mike) and he recommend a very nice young man Chris , very respectful ,reliable , knowledgeable and love his job I had a clogged drain which from long time debris over the years he knew exactly what he was doing , and explained everything along the way as he completed the job, VERY Highly Recommended ,GREAT JOB
2019-05-23
5 out of 5
I had an exceptional experience with this company called about my clogged kitchen sink. They came out bright and early the next day and Christopher showed up ready, willing, and able to remedy the problem quick and efficiently. He also kept the cost down to the estimate I was quoted over the phone. I definitely recommend Patriot Plumbing to anyone who needs plumbing services and will be using them again!!!
2019-05-11
5 out of 5
Christopher was the gentleman that came out to fix a few plumbing issues we have had at some of our properties we manage and he was absolutely Stellar!! The service was quick, honest and efficient! They will be our first call for ALL of our plumbing needs here at Soldier’s First!! Thank you!
2019-03-18
5 out of 5
Chris and Zack were great. They were prompt and politely. The answered all my question got my kitchen sink working great! I will definitely be using them for my plumbing needs again.
2019-03-06
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with the service I received from patriot plumbing and most especially Chris. Super professional – great communication and they use a cool text service that lets you know when your technician is going to arrive and what they look like etc. Chris and his apprentice took their time and explained things to me and they were very nice with my dogs who were underfoot LOL if you want to talk about going the extra mile – Chris even sprayed my shower out which had been overflowing and had nasty stuff in it. Recommended!
2019-02-11
5 out of 5
Amazing plumbing company. Free estimate was friday and today within a couple hours the new water heater was installed. A+ service and amazing customer service. Friendly and professonal plumbers. Chris was awesome and answered every question with confidence. If you want good and reliable service go with these guys there is a reason for the high ratings. Thank you patriot plumbing for making this a good and stress free experience. You will for sure get our business again Troy and Denise French
2019-01-18
5 out of 5
Exceptional service. My water heater blew. They immediately came over, evaluated and had new heater installed within a couple hours. And that time included them going to pick up new heater. They were amazing. Thank you PP.
2019-01-12
5 out of 5
Professional, courteous, timely. Excellent company, I will be doing business with them again. A+
2019-01-10
5 out of 5
Second time I have used this company and I am IMPRESSED! Both visits were of an emergency call basis and Patriot Plumbers were prompt, efficient and very cost effective. I have future plans to add a supplemental water heater for the kitchen/dishwasher and I plan to be a repeat customer again! Well done!
2019-01-04
5 out of 5
Amazing company and Chris is simply amazing. I have had them out for two jobs now and start to finished has been perfect. Thank you guys for saving me when my son was super sick and being understanding of everything. There is a reason there ratings are so high if you want the best choose the best.
2018-12-07
5 out of 5
The team at Patriot Plumbing are great! They worked with my strict deadlines and were able to go above and beyond with their service! exceptional service and reasonable rates can be found here!!!
2018-11-03
5 out of 5
I can’t say enough good things about Patriot Plumbing! I had some issues at a rental property of mine in the area so I expected the experience to be terrible since I am not local but they made it all effortless. Michael stayed in contact with me throughout the entire process. They showed up on time and even sent me a text message when they were on their way. Not only was the work top notch but it was affordable and reliable. I would definitely recommend Patriot Plumbing for all of your plumbing needs!
2018-10-25
5 out of 5
Absolutely wonderful experience with this company. From start to finish, they were professional, timely, and very kind. I will use Patriot Plumbing Service every time I need work done. I would recommend them to anyone with a plumbing need.
2018-10-18
5 out of 5
Very quick service and a free estimate to boot! The guy who came out to the house was very polite and professional, I believe his name was Chris, and he answered all of my questions and took care of the problem. This is my new go to plumbing service from now on.
2018-09-24
5 out of 5
Free estimate!! Whats better than that... Great customer service is! Though they had a full schedule when I called in the morning they called back not too long after saying they had an opening for the afternoon. Christipher S was our plumbing technician and he was nice, informative & very reassuring. We were satisfied with service & price. Highly recommend also we didn't feel the pressure to get the job done same day although we did opt for same day service! Awesome! Thanks Patriot

Review Us